My Favorite Things: Kaisercraft Pearls

I’ve decided to start a new feature on my blog each week called My Favorite Things that will feature a product that I really love. My first subject is Kaisercraft Pearls. I absolutely adore pearls on cards. They are the perfect last touch on just about any card and it just brings it up a notch. I’ve tried a few brands and my favorite by far is made by Kaisercraft. They have tons of colors and lots of sizes available in just one package. I made my card today with these pearls in mind. I used new holiday paper by TaDa Creative Studios from the Fa La La La La line and the pewter colored Kaisercraft Pearls. The stamp is from the SU set So Many Scallops that is now retired.

ETA: Check out my blog THIS SUNDAY to get in on the BLOG CANDY action!!

ETA: YES! These are adhesive backed half pearls. Awesome stuff!

Stamps: So Many Scallops (SU)
Paper: Garden Green, Close to Cocoa, Very Vanilla,
TaDa Fa La La La La – Dashing Thru the Snow, TaDa Fa La La La La – Snowballs & Snowflakes
Ink: Garden Green
Accessories:
Kaisercraft Pewter Pearls, scallop punch, corner rounder, scallop border punch