Another CAS challenge card…

I love this week’s theme so much I had to play along again.  This time I broke out my 100% Happiness kit from Unity Stamp Company.  I think this was the August In-Store only kit.  I hear September’s kits have been shipped and should be arriving to their destinations shortly… where to you ask?

LIMELIGHT PAPERCRAFTS!!!  Yes – that’s right!!  LP is now carrying the exclusive In-Store ONLY kits from Unity Stamp Company and will be in the store this week!!  I don’t know about you, but I’m excited about this :)  Speaking of Limelight, this week you can save 10% off your entire order by entering LABORDAY (all one word) at check-out.  This is another entry for the Moxie Fab World’s Around the House challenge.

IMG_2673SCS

Stamps: 100% Happiness (Unity Stamp Company)
Paper: Papertrey Ink kraft; Papertrey Ink Stamper’s Select (white); Papertrey Ink 2008 Bitty Dot Basics (pure poppy)
Ink: Memento by Tsukineko (tuxedo black); Copic markers (R29, BG10)
Accessories: Papertrey Ink 5/8″ saddle stitched ribbon (aqua mist); Labels One Nestablities by Spellbinders die cut; Tools: Cuttlebug by Provocraft; Janome Sew Mini; Other: thread (white); dimensional adhesive
Techniques: CAS, sewing
This entry was posted in Cards. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Another CAS challenge card…

  1. Susan says:

    This turned out so well! It’s a very cute card :)

  2. Laura says:

    this is so cute! I think I need to go Limelight browsing!

  3. merry says:

    How cute…really like the stitching on the card.

  4. Cath says:

    Thanks again for entering the Moxie Fab World Around the House challenge! :)

  5. Winter says:

    So cute! I love the colors! :)

  6. Cindy says:

    This is such a cute and happy card! I love it! I just signed up with Unity Stamps KOT….I can’t wait for my stamps to arrive :)

  7. Natalie says:

    oh my wordy!!! this is totally adorable!!! love love love it!

  8. Congrats!!! Way to go girl… you got a Moxie Fab shout out! :-)

Comments are closed.