Etsy Inpired Challenge

I love this week’s Etsy Inpired Challenge store, Pinky’s Pet Gear.  While I wasn’t inspired by a particular piece, she has some awesome Amy Butler fabrics that reminded me about my beloved Amy Butler Lotus Fabric Tags that I’ve been hoarding since I saved them from the dreaded clearance bin at Michael’s a few months ago :)  I thought I would be at a loss with using fabric on a card but it wasn’t too bad.  I kept adding more things to it and I still think it needs something, but I can’t put my finger on it. :)

IMG_2800SCS

Cardstock: Papertrey Ink cream; Papertrey Ink berry sorbet
Accessories: Amy Butler Lotus Fabric Tag (Tea Box collection); Papertrey Ink vintage buttons (berry sorbet, sweet blush); Papertrey Ink twine
Tools: Stampin’Up! scallop border punch
This entry was posted in Cards. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Etsy Inpired Challenge

  1. Ann says:

    I think it’s fabulous!

  2. I love it! I don’t think it needs anything! Thanks for playing along with us this week! You know how happy it makes me!

  3. de says:

    This is so pretty Ryan! I love your style!!! Thanks for playing EtsyInspired this week!

  4. so sweet and pretty. I dont think it needs anything honey. Just perfect as it is.
    Hugs
    x

Comments are closed.