New Year, New Project!

Happy New Years!  I hope you ushered in the new year in a big, fun way!  We had a Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows movie marathon that wrapped up about 15 minutes before the clock struck midnight.  Very low-key and I was with family, so it was perfect! While watching the movies last night I finished up a project for our living room.  It will fit in perfectly with our red corduroy couch and turquoise area rug!  The painted frame is a $5 find at Tuesday Morning – got to love a good deal!

This entry was posted in Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to New Year, New Project!

  1. Karen B. says:

    This is fantastic, I bet your couch is just awesome.

  2. ~amy~ says:

    SUPER DUPER fabbie!!!!

  3. Tanis says:

    OH my word, Ryann this is SOO CUTE!!!!
    I adore the colours – and the letters that spell love are fabulous (what are they??)!

  4. April says:

    Red and Turq were my wedding colors, it’s my favorite combo….I’m decorating our bedroom in these colors. Cute project, it turned out great!

  5. This is fantastic Ryann! I LOVE the tags and all of the fantastic details on this! Awesome!

  6. bossy.joscie says:

    what a super cute little project :)

  7. Sav O'G says:

    What a fabulous project–LOVE the colors and the GREAT deal on your frame!! LOVE:)

  8. Pamela Young says:

    This is totally awesome!! Love it! :)

  9. Kalyn says:

    So cute! Love the color combo – perfect for Valentine’s Day!

  10. Thank you Ryann for showing your fun project today on ColorCafe! To see more fun color, visit often!
    Brenda Pinnick,

    http://brendapinnick.com/colorcafe

  11. Brandi Hall says:

    Wow girl! You really out did yourself on this project because it is the cutest!

Comments are closed.