Flashback Fridays 20.0

I’m playing along with the Flashback Friday 20.0 challenge for this month.

This card is 3.5 years old and was originally made for a CAS challenge on Splitcoaststampers.  Wow!  First of all, I can’t believe how dark the original picture is. Wow!  Crazy shadows and all.  At the time I didn’t really do CAS, so I guess it was a glimpse into the future, lol.

 

This entry was posted in Cards, CAS, Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Flashback Fridays 20.0

  1. ~amy~ says:

    I love your CAS black & white card…haha…I STILL have those rub ons…classic design…love the scalloped edge….who doesn’t love scallops and blooms? Thanks so much for playing with us over at Flashback Friday!!!!

  2. ~Tammy~ says:

    I love it! I cringe at my cards when I first started card making…long before blogging and I even cringe at the ones I have posted…Yikes! Still fun and fit the mood at the time. As far as picture taking…I am STILL working on that one!

  3. yyam says:

    It’s such a sweet card! I love the white space!

    Thanks for joining us at Flashback Friday 20.0! :)

  4. Rose says:

    this is a FAB CAS card :)
    so glad you joined us on FBF 20.0

  5. Emily Keaton says:

    Such a cute CAS card for Flashback Friday 20.0!! Thanks for sharing your very first black/white card. I loved seeing it!

  6. Really cute CAS card, Ryann! So happy you joined in the fun at flashback Friday 20.0.

  7. WOW this is stunning and perfect for our Flashback, its still so contemporary now even after 3.5 years!! Thanks for playing Hazelxo

  8. Julie E says:

    Classic!!!
    Thanks for joining in the FBF fun!!!

  9. bestamped says:

    Lol! I love a CAS design! Great that you took us back in time!

  10. merry says:

    That is a pretty CAS card. So glad you stepped back in time and joined in the Flashback Friday 20.0 challenge.

  11. Lynn Brown says:

    This is such a pretty cas card. Thanks for sharing it at FF20.
    Linbyx

  12. Such a bright and happy card

  13. Jenny Johns says:

    Love this CAS card…very pretty and I the scalloped edge is awesome too! thanks for playing with us at FF20!

Comments are closed.