Birthday Wishes

Happy Hump Day aka Wednesday!!  I hope you are having a great week thus far!  I have been keeping myself busy with designing projects for some classes I’m teaching in March. They will be my first ever and I’m really excited about them!  I will share my projects with you once I’m all done with my samples.  Eeek!!

I made a couple cards yesterday in between cleaning and organizing, so I have something to share today!  A fairly simple card (aren’t mine all?!) using Pebbles and Hero Arts goodies.

 

Supplies used:

This entry was posted in Cards, CAS, Hero Arts, Pebbles, Spellbinders. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Birthday Wishes

  1. ~amy~ says:

    love how fresh & fun your card is….

  2. I struggle with Fine Linen…but with all the other pretty colors and those polka dots, it works out just fine. So fresh!

  3. KellyRae says:

    Ryann, what a gorgeous LOVELY card. The ribbon wrapped patterned paper is so bright and cheery with its little floral adornment.

  4. ~Tammy~ says:

    Fine linen is one of my favorite card bases (behind Kraft)…beautiful Job Ryann!!! That pop of red polka dots is awesome!

  5. Karen B. says:

    Fun and fresh colors~

  6. Cath says:

    I just love this, Ryann! It’s so sweet and bright! :)

  7. Such a pretty little thing! Fabulous colors and a fantastically presented Bow by Ryann — delish!

  8. Sav O'G says:

    This is my FAV!!!!!!!!!! I absolutely love this!

  9. Kalyn says:

    So cute! And Congrats on the Moxie Fab World shout-out!

  10. Diana Fisher says:

    Simple and amazing! Congrats on the Moxie Fab World shout-out!

  11. Very pretty! Love the pink with the brights

  12. Emily Keaton says:

    This is so crisp and lovely! The bright colors make me happy. :)

Comments are closed.