Birthday Cake Wishes

A couple weeks ago I *may* have splurged on Claudine Hellmuth’s HSN exclusive Sweet Treats Chipboard Set.  Oh my these are so COOL!  I love the colors and patterns and have been itching to play with them and this week was finally the week to play!  I have 5 cards to share using this chipboard set so I will sprinkle them around in the days to come.

Supplies Used:
 
Stamps: i {heart} papers Mint Motif (Very Square Sentiments)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white, harvest gold)
Patterned Paper: Pebbles (Floral Lane collection)
Ink: Clearsnap (raven black)
Accessories: Claudine Hellmuth chipboard, bow (Sweet Treats collection); Kaisercraft (pearls)
Tools: Stampin Up slot punch; EK Success corner rounder
 
This entry was posted in Cards, CAS, Claudine Hellmuth, Mint Motif, Pebbles. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Birthday Cake Wishes

  1. Ohhhhhhhhhh this is BEAUTIFUL!! I loveeeeeeee the colors and loving the cake and pearls!

  2. OMG Ryann!!! this looks AMAZING!! can I linky to you from my blog??
    xxoxox

Comments are closed.