Love You to the Core

Happy Thursday all!  I’m being featured on Claudine Hellmuth’s blog today so I thought it would be fun to share another Sweet Treats chipboard card!  I love the simplicity of this layout yet the vibrant pops of red and green keep it interesting!  I hope you are having a lovely week!  Be sure to pop on over to Claudine’s blog and leave me some love :))

Supplies used
 
Stamps: Clear & Simple Stamps (Icon Extras – sentiment)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white, pure poppy)
Ink: Jenni Bowlin (fountain pen, cough syrup)
Accessories: Claudine Hellmuth Sweet Treat chipboard (apple); Divine Twine (bakers twine); Spellbinders Nestabilities (square die); button
 
This entry was posted in Cards, CAS, Spellbinders. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Love You to the Core

  1. your cards are wonderful!! thank you for using my chipboard!!!

  2. Virginia L. says:

    I love the clean and crisp look of this card! I love this chipboard! Darling design, Ryann!

  3. bmwgirl1 says:

    I just saw your cards over there!!! CONGRATS!!! Claudine is AMAZING!

  4. ~Tammy~ says:

    Congrats on being featured!!!! Your card is awesome! I love the cute chipboard design!

  5. adore this one! that twine is super yummy.

Comments are closed.