Happy Birthday Butterfly

Hello!  Happy Wednesday!  How’s it going?  It’s been hot here (again!) so we’ve been melting a bit each day this week.  I had a couple crafty friends over on Monday and managed to make four cards!  I still need to take pictures of them, so I’m sharing a card I made a couple weeks ago instead of a new one.

I used some Simple Stories Summer Fresh papers and tags.  The butterfly is Studio Calico and the twine is from May Arts.  Sentiment from Lawn Fawn.

This entry was posted in Cards, CAS. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Happy Birthday Butterfly

  1. Tammy says:

    This is just so delightful! A happy card at the end of summer!!!

  2. Karen B. says:

    Fun, card and the use of patterns is amazing!

  3. Lynn says:

    Love the gorgeous colors on all the patterned paper!

  4. This is BEAUTIFUL!!! I loveeeeeeeeeee that “HAPPY” tag!!!!!

  5. Kristie Bryant says:

    OMG I love this card!! So cute I may have to lift it. : )

  6. This is soooo cute! I love the “happy”!

  7. This is really cute! I love it!

  8. ~amy~ says:

    oh sooooo sweet!

  9. Cathy says:

    So so cute!

  10. this card is so adorable…I love it

  11. We are finally cooling down – neener neener neener! I guess since you have a jobby-job now you are lax on the Twitter. I thanked you for sending a card to my Uncle Joe – really appreciate that xoxo. And I do love this card. This is one of my favie collections. I love that country feel. Can’t wait to see the banner you make for the office!

Comments are closed.