Moxie Fab Thanks

Moxie-Fab-Thanks-Blog-Banner

Hello and welcome to this stop on the Moxie Fab Thanks blog hop being held in honor of Cath Edvalson.  If you’ve come to my blog from Laura Bassen‘s blog – you’re in the right place! If you’re visiting me first then you will want to start from the beginning at the Moxie Fab World blog. 

Cath inspired me daily, both directly and indirectly, so it’s hard to imagine a Moxie Fab World without her.  She has a magical way with words and always seems to say the right thing; her announcement last week is no exception.

I wanted to make a card that very simply conveyed all the things I wanted to say to her. With the help of some Fresh Squeezed Stamps sentiments, I was able to.   :)

Moxie-Fab-Thanks-Card-for-Cath-Edvalson-by-Ryann-Salamon

So while I am SAD Cath is no longer the eyes, ears and mouth of the Moxie Fab World, I am also HAPPY that she has a world full of possibilities for this next chapter of her life. I’m also happy there is something like Facebook where we can easily keep in touch! (/waves to Cath)

Cath, you’ll ALWAYS be Moxie Fab!  Cheers to you!!  :)

MoxieSoda

Next up in the Moxie Fab Thanks blog hop is Clare Buswell.  You can also find the entire blog hop list HERE!

Moxie-Fab-Thanks-Blog-Badge

 

A shout out to Keren Baker, Virginia Lu, Taheerah Atchia, Kryssi Ng and everyone else who made this blog hop possible!  :)

This entry was posted in Blog Hop, Cards, Fresh Squeezed Stamps. Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Moxie Fab Thanks

  1. kellybooth says:

    Such a Pretty card…..

  2. Laurel S says:

    Wonderful card, I love the colors!

  3. Lea Lawson says:

    This is so cute! Love the scallops!!

  4. Leigh Penner says:

    Lovely card, Ryann!

  5. ~amy~ says:

    awesome stamping ryann:)

  6. paperella says:

    Love, love, love this!!! Awesome stamping!

  7. tenianelson says:

    Love this card, girl!!! :)

  8. Thanks for voicing my thoughts. Good luck Cath in your future plans.

  9. djkardkreations says:

    What a fun card, Ryann, with all those words behind that sentiment – love it!! Hugs, Darnell

  10. Beverley says:

    Beautiful, love the sentiment background & lovely colours. Hugs Bev x

  11. Sylvia says:

    Sweet card, Ryann!

  12. Jingle says:

    This is so fun and colorful! I love it!

  13. alice wertz says:

    love love the stamped background. fabulous card!

  14. Beautifully stamped background! Love the colors you chose and the whole design. Super lovely, Ryann. xo

  15. Virginia Lu says:

    Your post makes me smile, Ryann! The use of text and colors are Moxie Fab!! Thanks so much for being part of this epic blog hop!

  16. shirley-bee says:

    Love the multi-coloured multi-stamped background!

  17. Ryann what a great card for Cath! Love the subway art you created!

  18. So beautiful!! LOVING those colors!!!!!

  19. Valerie says:

    Love the fun mix of FSS sentiments!

  20. What a pretty card! I really like the big flower you used!

  21. terisplace says:

    Love your card, Ryann!

  22. Jessi says:

    Oh my goodness, Ryann, this is too fabulous! Love all those amazing sentiments – and the ‘not enough words to say’ could NOT be more perfect :)

  23. Deirdre says:

    Fabulous creation – perfect sentiments

  24. such a lovely card, the colors are gorgeous!

  25. Ryann, this is fantastic! Love the colors you used and the sentiments (all of them) are just perfect!

  26. pretty card, Ryan! great color combo!

  27. Rebecca says:

    Very pretty, Ryann!

  28. Tasnim says:

    Such a sweet card! Love the idea behind the design!

  29. Shelly K says:

    Such a FUN card! Love! :)

  30. DoBea A. says:

    Such a lovely card and I love the background!

  31. yyam says:

    This is such a fun card!

  32. Cath says:

    Aww, Ryann! I just love this card and all the sentiments that go with it! Thank you so much for creating it for little ol’ me. :) I have had such an incredibly good time in the Moxie Fab World, and am *so glad* I’ve gotten to know you so well along the way. Hugs and loves to you, my friend, and good luck with Fresh Squeezed Stamps! :)

  33. Beth M says:

    Great card. Love the color combo.

  34. This is super cool! I love the clever idea and all the cute sentiments!

Comments are closed.