On Holiday

Tomorrow morning I’m leaving on a jet plane for Seattle, Washington to visit my parents. I haven’t been home in almost a year and it’s been almost as long since I’ve seen them. My mom is a stamper too and has her own craft room (jealous!). I’ve already warned her I plan on bringing paper and ink to raid her room with. I like to participate in the PIF swaps on SCS, so this will lengthen my list quite a bit! I’ve been feeling bad about snagging images with my list because it is so small. That’s a definite drawback to just starting out in stamping – I have hardly any stamps!! I doubt I will get any posts in while I’m away, but I plan to start up again as soon as I get back on January 13th. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

