Father’s Day…Help!

This will be the first Father’s Day that I’ve been a stamper. I know it is coming up and I need to find a stamp set. My problem is my dad is actually my step-dad, so most of the more mushier sentiments don’t quite work for him, even though I do call him dad and consider him as much. If anyone happens upon my blog and has a suggestion for a good stamp set for a step-father, please let me know. :)

One thought on “Father’s Day…Help!

  1. I have the same problem the only father figure in my life is my father in law. I usually use a light house or beach set because in the early days the in laws use to rent a beach house for all the kids and grandkids to come to.
    just some idea’s I have used. Also anything patriotic works.

    Like

Leave a Reply

