FS68 – peanutbee – part 2

I really wanted to do another card for this week’s Featured Stamper challenge on SCS. This time i chose this card.


The first thing I did with this card is picked out the ribbon I wanted to use. I found this cute polka dot ribbon at Target in the Dollar Spot area. The colors in the ribbon looks like Barely Banana, Certainly Celery, Ruby Red and Pumpkin Pie – so those are the colors I used for my card. The Barely Banana layer was run through the Cuttlebug with the Swiss Dots embossing folder. I left out one of the panels on peanutbee’s card and replaced the flower with eyelets. I hope I did her card justice – as I thought it was really cute! I hope you like it!

Stamps: You Lucky Duck (Inkadinkado)
Ink: Black StazOn
Paper: Whisper White, Certainly Celery, Ruby Red, Barely Banana
Other: Ribbon (Target), Eyelets

One thought on “FS68 – peanutbee – part 2

Leave a Reply

