FS68 – peanutbee


I love weekends when I get to sit around on my butt and stamp all day long! Especially when I’m super productive and actually get some things done. Reality is I typically get 1 maybe 2 cards done during a weekend but today I got 6 card fronts AND 2 cards done!

This week’s featured stamper on SCS is peanutbee. She has an amazing gallery. So amazing that it was hard to pick just one card to CASE. I finally decided on this one. I love the crispy cleanliness of it. I hope I did it justice!

Stamps: Priceless, Lots of Thoughts
Ink: Lovely Lilac, Real Red, Tempting Turquoise
Paper: Whisper White
Other: red ribbon

Leave a Reply

