FS69 – When Life Gives You Limes…

For today’s Featured Stamper challenge over at SCS I chose this card to CASE. I kept the same layout and image stamp set. I changed the colors and sentiment used. The stamp is Tart & Tangy and I think this might be my first time using this set. I started to use it last week but the card wasn’t coming together so I scrapped it. I’m really pleased with how this one turned out – the card this is based on is wonderful so I kept most of the elements the same. I really love cards that just use 1 color in addition to black and white. They really pop!

Stamps: Tart & Tangy (SU), Make Margaritas (A Muse)
Ink: Green Galore, Black StazOn
Paper: Whisper White, Basic Black, Green Galore
Other: black brads

One thought on “FS69 – When Life Gives You Limes…

  1. I love that stamp and your card…I have seen the one about making lemonade if you have lemons, but margaritas are my favorite. Found your blog while searching all these rubber stamp challenges. Its fun.
    Judy

    Like

Leave a Reply

