Unity Stamp Company


Boy, oh boy! I have found the coolest stamp company ever! Unity Stamp Company has the coolest stamps I’ve seen in a long time… well, as long as I’ve been stamping! I got my first 2 sets of stamps this week and have just now gotten around to inking them up. I love love love this set, Flirty Flowers. I really wanted to participate in my first Unity Challenge today, so I came up with this card to go along with the inspiration piece. I was really drawn to the color of the table cloth. Today’s Limited Supply Challenge on SCS is to make a card that had to do with gardening, yo-yos or donuts, so my card kinda fits in with that as well. Nothing like knocking out two birds with one stone *grin* Cheers!


Stamps: Flirty Flowers (Unity)
Ink: Garden Green
Paper: Whisper White, Garden Green, Summer Sun
Other: Dew Drops, punches
Technique: Paper piercing

Leave a Reply

