FS70 – Featured Stamper on SCS!

Today’s Featured Stamper over on SCS is YLM. This is Cindy’s wonderful card I chose to CASE.

For my card I used my new Unity Stamp Co set “Flirty Flowers” (I am so loving this set!). A little stamping here and there, some flower punches and some dew drops makes a card done quick! I kept the same layout; I just omitted the scalloped circle, changed the stamps/sentiment and theme of the card. All in all – a great template I had to work with – thanks Cindy!


Stamps: Flirty Flowers (Unity)
Ink: Summer Sun, Rose Red, Garden Green, Brocade Blue
Paper: Whisper White, Rose Red, Brocade Blue, Summer Sun
Other: Dew Drops, flower punch
Technique: Paper Piecing, Paper Piercing

One thought on “FS70 – Featured Stamper on SCS!

  1. I LOVE what you are making with your Unity stamps!! Keep it up!!

    BTW what part of San Diego are you from, I live in Escondido!! Small world!! I am also a SU demo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

