More New Stamps!!

I got more happy mail today! My order from Unity came in so I was able to ink up some new stamps again tonight. One of the sets I bought is called Giggle Grove. I just love the trees in this set. The birds are cute too! If you haven’t already checked out Unity’s website – you’re missing out!
My card started out following today’s Sketch Challenge over on SCS. After I stamped out my tree I realized it was too big for the sketch, so I went elsewhere with it. I’m pleased with where it ended up. Cheers!

Stamps: Giggle Grove, Flirty Flowers (Unity)
Ink: Chocolate Chip
Paper: Whisper White, Regal Rose, So Saffron, DCWV dp
Other: silver brads
Technique: paper piecing

Leave a Reply

