Unity Inspiration Challenge

One of my favorite things to do on Splitcoast is playing along with the daily challenges. I don’t always get to all of them. Some I just don’t like or think “what am I ever going to do with this?” and some I do religiously. This challenge is sponsored by the Unity Stamp Co forum. Like I need an excuse to use my Unity Stamps! LOL This is a new one I got this week, My! What a Beautiful Tree! I tried to play off the rug and the color scheme of the room. tfl!
Stamps: My! What a Beautiful Tree (Unity)
Ink: Old Olive, Ballet Blue, Creamy Caramel
Paper: PTI White, Old Olive, Blue Ballet, Creamy Caramel
Other: gold brads (SU)

Leave a Reply

