Just One More…


So I managed to squeeze in one last card tonight before I head off to bed. Sketch challenges are probably my favorite, and this one is no exception! I’ve been an observer of Julee’s Mojo Mondays sketches for a while now. This is my first time I’ve played along. I really love this designer paper by American Crafts. Now that the card is done, I don’t think it’s quite right for this layout. Too busy I think. I used my new Petals & Stems set from Verve Visual and paper pierced the flight trails of the butterflies.

Stamps: Petals & Stems (Verve Visual)
Ink: Close to Cocoa
Paper: Whisper White, American Crafts dp
Other: silver brads
Techniques: paper piercing

2 thoughts on “Just One More…

Leave a Reply

