Featured Stamper

Today’s Featured Stamper challenge over on SCS showcases a stamper I wasn’t familiar with. Diane (Lost in the 60s) has a great gallery, I had a hard time choosing which card I wanted to CASE. I eventually landed on this one.


For my card I kept the same general layout changing the colors and stamps used. I also changed the corners of the card from stamps to punches and added brads to the bottom corner in place of a stamped image. I used ric rac in place of ribbon. I’m really pleased with how this card turned out.

Stamps: Petals & Stems (Verve Visual)
Ink: Apricot Appeal, Not Quite Navy
Paper: Whisper White, Not Quite Navy, Apricot Appeal dp
Other: brads, ric rac, Swiss Dots embossing folder, photo corners punch
Techniques: embossing

One thought on “Featured Stamper

Leave a Reply

