Casing ME!

A few weeks ago I made a card very similar to this one but in my head it wasn’t complete. I knew where I wanted to go with it, I just didn’t have the right stamp to really finish it off like I had envisioned it. Well here is my new and improved card! I found a mini butterfly stamp from Stampa Rosa that fits perfectly into the card. I decided this time around not to put dew drops onto the center of the card. I hope you like it – I do!


Stamps: Flirty Flowers (Unity), tiny butterfly (Stampa Rosa)
Paper: PTI white, Garden Green, Summer Sun
Ink: Garden Green, Black StazOn
Other: slit punch (SU), flower punch (EK Success)
Techniques: paper piercing

Leave a Reply

