Busy as a Bee!

Hello! In between hunting the web for updates on CHA, I’ve managed to squeak out a few things today. I’ve gotten a few new stamp sets over the last couple of weeks that haven’t seen an ink pad yet, so I thought today would be a good time to play!

My first card uses a cute set from Pink Cat Studios called QT Hooty Owl. I found it on a new-to-me site, Limelight Papercrafts and when I saw these I just *had* to have them. I love owl stamps and these ones are just *too* cute! While I was there I picked up the new Basic Gray papers, Euphoria, which I also used.


Stamps: QT Hooty Owl (Pink Cat Studios)
Paper: PTI white, Perfect Plum, Riding Hood Red, Pink Pirouette, Basic Gray (Euphoria) dp
Ink: Black StazOn
Other: Michael’s dew drops, Yellow Stickles

One thought on “Busy as a Bee!

Leave a Reply

