Hoot Hoot Hooray!

While I don’t have anything to celebrate, I thought this stamp would go great with some Cupcake dp from Basic Gray. Anyone else notice that SU’s new In Colors match *perfectly* with Basic Gray’s Cupcake paper? I just picked up a 6×6 pack so I couldn’t be happier!

Today’s featured stamper over on SCS is a *favorite* of mine, susiestampalot. When MFT had their June release, it was Susie’s card here that made me want this set.

So, for today’s card I chose this card of Susie’s to CASE. I used my new QT Hooty Owl stamps from Pink Cat Studio. I just can’t get enough of these guys – so darned cute!

I got my first sets of Nesties a couple weeks ago and have just gotten around to playing with them. Everything looks so crisp and clean with them. *Love* them!


Stamps: QT Hooty Owl (Pink Cat Studios)
Paper: PTI white, Pacific Point, Tangerine Tango, Basic Gray (Cupcake) dp
Ink: Black StazOn
Other: orange Stickles, olive velvet ribbon, square nesties/scalloped square nesties

One thought on “Hoot Hoot Hooray!

Leave a Reply

