Bee Mine

Here is another card I did for the Dirty Dozen challenges this week. I actually made this card on Thursday but my husband had the camera with him so I wasn’t able to take a picture until today! The layout comes from Holly’s sketch challenge which can be found here. Unfortunately if you are not a fan club member you won’t be able to see the details of the challenge, but you can try to guess from the card I have posted. *wink*

I used a new-to-me stamp set from Little Paper Shop called Just Bee-cause. I’ve had this stamp for a couple of weeks now and have just now gotten around to inking it up. I love the honeycomb image – it makes a great background stamp!

Stamps: Just Bee-cause (Little Paper Shop)
Paper: PTI white, So Saffron, Basic Black
Ink: So Saffron, Black StazOn
Other: Oval Nestabilities, black brads
Technique: paper piercing

Leave a Reply

