A Unity Challenge

The girls over on the Unity forum on SCS have come up with a great way to start the Hip Hop festivities – a challenge! The challenge was to CASE a Unity Design Team member’s card. I chose this great card made by AmberDawn. I really love the layout so I tried to stay true to it. I did change the color scheme and stamp set used, but otherwise it’s a pretty straight forward CASE. I used the Hey Chick! set from Unity. I hope you like it!!


Stamps: Hey Chick! (Unity)
Paper: PTI white, Perfect Plum, Certainly Celery, Pretty in Pink
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: buttons, ribbon, Nestabilities, Copics
Technique: sewing

5 thoughts on “A Unity Challenge

Leave a Reply

