Jackpot! Part Deux

After my fab finds on Saturday, I thought how could my weekend possibly get better?? How about answering an ad on Craigslist from someone selling stamps… Sunday afternoon I bought 4 more SU stamp sets *and* the full set of SU markers for only $55! I was so excited I’d gotten such a steal, especially on the markers which I’ve had my eye on forever! I *heart* Craigslist!

While my card today doesn’t use any of my newly acquired SU sets, it does use my new Unity Stamp Co set, Hey Chick! I know I’m a broken record when it comes to this stamp company, but I just *love* their stamps!!

Here is my take on yesterday’s Mojo Monday sketch over on Julee’s blog.


Stamps: Hey Chick! (Unity Stamp Co.)
Paper: PTI white, Pretty in Pink, Almost Amethyst, plaid DP
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: Nestabilities, velvet ribbon, Copics
Technique: paper piercing

2 thoughts on “Jackpot! Part Deux

Leave a Reply

