An Anniversary Sketch Challenge

A friend of mine and her husband will be celebrating their 1st wedding anniversary next week, so when I saw the sketch challenge for today, I had just the stamp and occasion in mind.


I started by stamping another *new* Unity stamp, So & So Loves…, in Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored the images using Copic markers and a colorless blender. I added the “H + H” on one of the trees to personalize it. The dp is from Basic Gray’s Euphoria line and the brads are something I picked up this past weekend at the Scrapbook Expo here in San Diego. I hope my friend & her husband like it! Thanks for reading!

Stamps: So & So Loves… (Unity), Mixed Messages (PTI)
Paper: PTI white, Pretty in Pink, Basic Gray dp (Euphoria line)
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: Copic markers, brads, ribbon

5 thoughts on “An Anniversary Sketch Challenge

Leave a Reply

