Monday, Monday (la la la la la)

A late post for the day, but a post none-the-less! I must admit I’m a bit smitten with the new Basic Grey paper that just came out. I seem to be using it a lot! My card uses some gorgeous butterfly paper from the Ambrosia line. I pulled out my Little Paper Shop set, Butterflies and Blossoms to make this card. I used Basic Gray, Really Rust, Pumpkin Pie and More Mustard to stamp the flowers and the butterfly. The ribbon loops tucked behind the image panel is taffeta ribbon from SU. Thanks for reading!

Stamps: Butterflies and Blossoms (Little Paper Shop)
Paper: PTI white, Pumpkin Pie, Basic Grey dp (Ambrosia line)
Ink: Basic Gray, Really Rust, Pumpkin Pie and More Mustard
Accessories: ribbon, brads, corner rounder

4 thoughts on “Monday, Monday (la la la la la)

Leave a Reply

