Let It Snow?

Oh how I wish it snowed here in San Diego. The mountains aren’t too far away, but to be able to just step outside and into the snow? I wish! Lately we’ve been running the a/c nearly all day long – it’s hot! I’m ready for some colder weather!

The last few weeks I’ve been spending every Thursday pretty much all day long in the Unity forums over on SCS. Along with giveaways and fun challenges, there’s tons of chatting too! If you have time on Thursdays, you should come check it out too!

This card is for the white gel pen challenge over on SCS in the Ways to Use it Challenge. I incorporated my white gel pen on my card by placing dots along the edge of the scalloped sentiment.


Stamps: Jolly Little Winter (Unity)
Paper: PTI white, Not Quite Navy, Riding Hood Red, DCWV Christmas dp
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: Copic markers, blender pen, ribbon, Signo white gel pen, circle punch, scallop punch

3 thoughts on “Let It Snow?

  1. I really like your design style and color choices. So cheerful! You’ve done well in less than a year of stamping! Gotcha on my faves so I can see more of your fun stamping.

    Like

Leave a Reply

