Etsy Inspired Challenge ~ Week 2


Hello everyone! Last week Ashley over at Heart Hugs Designs asked me if I would like to participate in a weekly challenge on her blog. Well you know me and challenges, how could I say no!?! The weekly challenge consists of a link to an Etsy store and we are to draw our inspiration from the store’s creations. I love inspiration challenges and I LOVE the store that has been picked out this week.

Over at Infinity Arts, there are many FAB creations available to draw your inspiration from. I chose this funky clock for my inspiration piece. We would love it if you played along! Just pick your favorite clock to be inspired by and link your project back to the challenge!  


Check out what the other ladies of the EtsyInspired Design Team have come up with:

Ashley
Jami
Tiffany

Psst…I hear there is some blog candy to be had over on Ashley’s blog if you would like to play along…

PS – It’s my birthday today!  I’m 30 now.  WOW!
7 thoughts on “Etsy Inspired Challenge ~ Week 2

  1. AWWWWWWWWWWWW HAPPY BIRTHDAY RYANN!!!

    Your card is amazing! I totally stole the awesome technique you used on the butterfly. It’s gorgeous!

    Like

  2. Happy Birthday! I like the idea of the Etsy challenge. I’m in the process of setting up my own shop on Etsy and am intrigued by the variety of handmade crafts there. You are on my list of talented papercrafters so I’ll watch for the next Etsy challenge and see what I can come up with.

    Like

Leave a Reply

