Tag You’re It!

I’ve been tagged by Ashley over at Heart Hugs Designs for a quick Q&A. Here are the rules…

1. Link your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
4. Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

7 Things about me:

1. I *hate* watermelon!
2. I went to 6 different high schools (we moved a *lot*)
3. I was named after a soap opera (Ryan’s Hope)
4. I’m 30 years old and have a 15 year old step-son
5. I will be voting for Obama
6. I have a tattoo on the small of my back
7. I’ve met Tori Amos

I tag:
1. Barb
2. Allison
3. Vickilyn
4. Mandy
5. Michele
6. Kelly Jo
7. Julia

5 thoughts on “Tag You’re It!

  1. You have a tattoo! AND you met Tori!!!! OMG…I’m jealous! Was she super weird? I’ve seen her live twice and she is out of this world!!! Very cool! C U for the pirate challenges!

    Like

  2. I’m to chicken to get a tatoo!

    I finally responded to your tag! I was going to do it right away but it took me awhile to think of 7 things…… I’m pretty boring! No tatoos to tell about.LOL!

    Like

Leave a Reply

