Etsy Inspired Challenge ~ Week 4

Good morning Tuesday! Today brings us another Etsy Inpsired challenge. I can’t believe we’re already up to week 4! Time is going by *so* fast!! I hope you remembered to play along with us last week. If not, there is always this week! *smiles*

Our featured Etsy Inpired store is the fabulous SunPetals’s Shop. This is a new shop that sells adorable pendants and necklaces made from Scrabble tiles. How cute is that!?!?! This is a newer shop and to celebrate the grand opening, SunPetal’s is having a buy 2 get 1 free sale! The prices are very reasonable too!

I chose this Bright Abstract Floral pendant as my inspiration this week. I’m a big fan of white space, so this was an easy choice for me.


I started by using my Stampin’ Write markers to color the stems and flowers then stamped the floral image on PTI white cardstock. I used a flower punch I got at the Dollar Store to punch out 4 flowers in Tangerine Tango and placed small silver brads in the center. Old olive ribbon and paper piercing along the edges finish out this simple card.

Don’t forget to hop on over to the rest of the DT’s blog (see right side bar)…I hear there is a PRIZE for participating this week over on Ashley’s blog…

Stamps: Eastern Blooms (SU), Just Bee-Cause (Little Paper Shop)
Paper: PTI white, Tangerine Tango
Ink: Tangerine Tango
Accessories: Stampin’ Write markers, silver brads, green ribbon
Techniques: paper piercing

5 thoughts on “Etsy Inspired Challenge ~ Week 4

  1. This is SOOOOOOOO gorgeous! Ryann, I am SO jealous at how you make a card with so much white space look so stunning and gorgeous! You amaze me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

