Odd Bird Planet

I thought I’d show you a card I made a couple weeks ago that I submitted as part of my design team application for Just Johanna’s Odd Bird Planet. I’ve made it to Round 2 of the competition and thought I would share one of my favorite OBP stamps. I’m a complete sucker for cupcakes, so when I saw this Christmas Cupcake at Limelight Papercrafts, I *needed* it!!


Stamps: Christmas Cupcake (OBP)
Paper: PTI white, Baja Breeze, Basic Gray dp
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: Copic markers, red ribbon, scalloped border punch, Liquid Pearls
Techniques: sewing, paper piercing
4 thoughts on “Odd Bird Planet

  1. Super yummy cupcake!!! Love the frosting with the little candy on top – toooo darn cute!!!

    BTW – the little *Silver Pearls* are from Michaels!!! Thanks for stopping by my blog!!! Hugs ~S~

    Like

Leave a Reply

