Black & Blue Embossed…Shoes!?!?

I have a challenge card and a challenge picture for you…

Mandy over at Limelight Papercrafts wanted to see some shoes…These are my favorite pair of shoes. I either wear these or flip flops every day.


Next up is a card made for the Black & Blue Embossing WCMD challenge over at Penny’s blog. I used a cool gothy looking fairy from Stampotique I got a while back. I don’t know that I’ve ever used it before. I used my Cuttlebug to dry emboss the pink background. The sentiment is from JJ’s Odd Bird Planet.

Stamps: Merry Fairy (Stampotique), Sweetness (OBP)
Paper: Bordering Blue, Regal Rose, Basic Black, PTI white
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: Copic markers, ribbon, blue rhinestones, Cuttlebug embossing folder
Technique: dry embossing
3 thoughts on “Black & Blue Embossed…Shoes!?!?

Leave a Reply

