Spring Love

Sorry if I seem repetitive today. I have another challenge card to blog about… I’m trying to keep these relatively short posts as I think I ran out of things to say at about noon today, LOL.

This card uses this super cool chick from Unity Stamp Co. The sentiment comes from another Unity kit, Hey Chick!

Instead of stamping the image with ink, I used my Stampin’ Write markers to color each of the flowers individually then added different kinds of bling to make the image pop a bit. I hope you like it!!

If you want to participate in making a “spring” card, come play along here.


Stamps: Floral Feathers single (Unity), Hey Chick! (Unity)
Paper: PTI white
Ink: none
Accessories: Stampin’ Write markers, assorted bling/rhinestones/dew drops

2 thoughts on “Spring Love

Leave a Reply

