Etsy Inspired Challenge ~ Week 5

Wow! I can’t believe we’re already up to Week 5 of Ashley’s Etsy Inspired challenge! This week’s inspiration focus comes to us from 10oneworld. 10oneworld is an organic clothing company based out of Arizona. They like to reuse materials (making patches out of old denim) and make items that are more earth-friendly like reusable market bags. In fact, if you participate in the challenge this week and link your creation on Ashley’s blog, you will be entered to win a cute market bag!

I chose this cute little t-shirt as my inspiration this week. I loved the little apples/cherries on the tree. I tried to re-create the scene on my card by using red rhinestones placed on top of Unity’s Tiny Trinity tree. I then used the pop top off a soda can to create a buckle for the ribbon. I used the cute Cupcake Alphabet by Inque Boutique to create the sentiment.

Please visit Jami, Lindsay, Tiffany and Ashley’s blogs for more great inspiration projects featuring 10oneworld.

3 thoughts on “Etsy Inspired Challenge ~ Week 5

  1. This is AWESOME Ryann (or should I say QUEEN of the clean card?) I love how you did this. It is perfectly your style while staying with the challenge! Awesome job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

