DRS Designs

Last weekend during World Card Making day I won a challenge over on Heather’s blog. (Thank you Heather!!) The prize was a $5 discount coupon for DRS Designs. Now I had never heard of them before so I was excited to have a new place to shop. They have some really cute stamps. I decided on this cute snowman for my first order. I love this little snowman. Normally I don’t really go for the more folksy stamps but fell in love with his sweet face. Isn’t it the cutest? It’s kind of hard to see from the picture but the hearts say Family, Love, Friends and Joy. I snazzed him up a bit with some Waterfall Stickles on his scarf and hat.

Stamps: Heart Swag Snowman (DRS Designs)
Paper: PTI white, Real Red, Bashful Blue
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: silver brads, Stickles, Copic markers, circle/scallop Nestabilities
4 thoughts on “DRS Designs

Leave a Reply

