A Unity Christmas Swap and some OBP too!

Here is a card I threw together yesterday for a card swap that is to be post-marked today. Nothing like a last minute challenge! I had no idea what I was doing and everything I tried to do using a Christmas stamp set wasn’t coming together so I scrapped it all at and went to my “go-to” layout and came up with this. I’m not thrilled with it, but I’m just happy that it’s DONE!!


Today was the deadline to have our Odd Bird Planet Round 2 submissions for the Design Team in Johanna’s hands. I’m hoping mine got there safely and keeping my fingers crossed for some good news!

Stamps: Tiny Trinity (Unity)
Paper: PTI white, Real Red, DCWV dp
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: Copic markers, Stickles, blue ribbon, scalloped border punch

Techniques: sewing, paper piercing
2 thoughts on “A Unity Christmas Swap and some OBP too!

  1. Ryann I love this card! I wish I had of been in your group so I could get it!!! I’m sure the girls will love it just as much as me! :)

    Like

  2. Love these colors – and love that the pattern on stripes of the paper look just like the leaves on the tree!!
    I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you too on Round 2!!
    hugs, Jami

    Like

Leave a Reply

