For a Cause

Mandy over at Limelight Papercrafts has put out a call to make cards for children with cancer to go along with the BabyLegs that will be donated to the Levine Children’s Hospital at CMC Charlotte. For info on BabyLegs and what you can do to help, please go here for more information.


I started out trying to make a gender neutral card and failed miserably! So I decided I would make two cards – one for a boy and one for a girl. I really love how sparkly this card is. I’m such a BLING girl!

This gnome pirate card is one that was made for Talk Like a Pirate weekend from last month that I participated in with the Odd Bird Planet forum. Rather than try to come up with a new boy card I thought this would be a great use for this particular card!

4 thoughts on “For a Cause

Leave a Reply

