Limelight Papercrafts Six Chicks!

Just a quick post for now as I start my *new* job today. I am so incredibly thrilled to say I am a Limelight Papercrafts Six Chick! It was announced this morning on Mandy’s blog the new additions to the design team and I made it! I will blog more when I get home from work but I just wanted to say a huge congrats to Lisa Henke who also made the team as well as Jessica Russell, our guest designer for the month of November! I’ll see you in a few hours!! *smiles*

8 thoughts on “Limelight Papercrafts Six Chicks!

Leave a Reply

