A Quickie

Just a quick post! I was so tired after getting home from work today I had to take a nap! But I was able to get one card made today. I really love today’s Color Challenge combo of Pink Pirouette, Kiwi Kiss and Chocolate Chip. I think it’s *so* pretty! I’m going to keep this post short and sweet…it’s been a long day! *smiles*

Stamps: Hey Chick!, Distressed Dots (Unity)
Paper: PTI white, Pink Pirouette, Kiwi Kiss, Chocolate Chip
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, Kiwi Kiss, Pink Pirouette, Chocolate Chip
Accessories: Nestabilities, pink brads, blender pen

9 thoughts on “A Quickie

  1. Ryann, love the color combo and layout–way to combine challenges! I still haven’t gotten this chick kit, but I may have to give in soon! Great card! Hope the new job is going well, and congrats on Limelight!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

