Blog Candy!

Okay! The time has come to present to you my very first blog candy. There is no special occasion or reason for it. I just want to say thank you to everyone who takes the time out of their busy days to come and say hi to me – it means a lot!

To be eligible WIN all the items (except the keyboard!) in the picture below, all you have to do is post a little something on YOUR blog mentioning the blog candy I’m giving away on Friday, Oct 31st then leave me a comment on this post letting me know. I will draw the winner late Friday night and post on my blog the winner. Good luck everyone!!!


Some of the items in the picture is a SAB stamp set from Stampin’ Up!, ribbon, glitter, brads, an adhesive remover just to name a few items. I will also throw in a Unity Stamp Co. stamp as well as some other odds and ends I find to fill the box up!

ETA:  This is open to ANYONE WORLDWIDE!!!
41 thoughts on “Blog Candy!

  1. (sorry for the above deleted comment – i tried to link to my post, but it didn’t work! not very html savvy…)

    Ryann,
    love the etsy challenges…may have to play.

    Lovely blog! Yummy candy! I’ve posted a link to you on my blog, too!

    Like

  2. Hi Ryann :)
    Thankyou for the chance :)
    I have added you to my candy store on my sidebar :)
    Am now following you, so cant wait to see more of your work :)

    Like

  3. i am so into blog giveaways right now and this one is fANTASTIC! yeah:) blOGGING about you! (sorry, mY ONE year old likes the light on the caPS KEY)

    Like

  4. Just checking out your brilliant blog and saw your great candy so thought Id give it a go!! Ive linked you HEREand added you to my candy list on right hand side. Thanks very much!!

    Like

  5. Hi Ryann,
    Love your blog…I will definitely be coming by here more often to check out what you create! I also love the Halloween music!! Gets me excited for Halloween!
    Check out my blog here

    Thanks,
    LindsayLee

    Like

Leave a Reply

