Tonight

So I just woke up from taking a 2 hour nap and I’m still tired! I almost wonder if I’m getting sick or something. I sure hope not! When I got home from the Madonna concert last night I had a big box from Odd Bird Planet waiting for me. I won a $100 store credit at Odd Bird Planet from World Card Making day and did some shopping last week and the goodies are now in my hands! I’m going to see if I can pull something together tonight but I’m not holding my breath.

Be sure to stop by tomorrow, I’ve got something fun to show you that I’ve been working on for the last couple of weeks featuring lots of Limelight Papercrafts goodness! Until then… *hugs*

Oh! How can I forget! Limelight now has SHIMMERZ in stock! How completely awesome is that! If you haven’t seen what all the fuss is about, run don’t walk to Limelight and check it out!!

One thought on “Tonight

Leave a Reply

