Happy Mail

I love getting stamping products in the mail. I placed an order with Limelight Papercrafts on Friday night and it was waiting for me when I got home today…Monday! Talk about super FAST shipping! Of course I had to make a card tonight using some of my new goodies :-)


My card uses the new Pink Cat Studio release, Lily & Billy Winter Stamps. I *love* these little kids. They are just too cute! The dp comes from Basic Grey’s Wassail designer paper pack. And my very favorite new product now being carried at Limelight… Shimmerz paint!! I heart this stuff!! You can really see it on this card. I used Royal Red on Lily.

Stamps: Lily & Billy Winter Stamps (PCS)
Paper: PTI white, Always Artichoke, Purely Pomegranate, Basic Grey Wassail dp
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: pewter brads, Royal Red Shimmerz paint, Nestabilities
Technique: sewing

7 thoughts on “Happy Mail

  1. so adorable! You got the stamp set I am wanting….I do want to try that stuff since you and Mandy are hearting it tons…super cute card!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

