Hip Hop Hangover

Happy Friday! This week went by really fast for me (thank goodness!) and I’m so happy it’s almost the weekend!! Yesterday was another Hip Hop Thursday over in the Unity forums over on Splitcoast. Did you get to join in on the fun? I was able to for a bit during my lunch break then again after I got home from work. SCS was being REALLY slow and I got annoyed with it so I didn’t hip hop for as long as I would have liked. There is always next week!!


This card uses my favorite quote single that Unity makes. It really is so true! This stamp is called Creating Yourself and if you are interested, you can find it HERE at Limelight Papercrafts. I used my Stampin Up markers to color the different parts of the stamp then stamped the image onto white PTI paper. The polka dot paper is My Minds’s Eye (I think?) I got it as part of a Taylored Expressions kit. The ribbon is from the same kit. I used my sewing machine for the stitching around the edges.

16 thoughts on “Hip Hop Hangover

  1. That is one of my FAVORITE quotes! Love your card! Thanks for joining us for HIP HOP and participation in HHH! Have a wonderful weekend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

