Unity Addicts Wednesday

It’s been a while since I’ve participated in pre-hip hop festivities and thought what better night than tonight!  Maria posted the challenge a bit early so I was able to play along.  This week’s challenge is an inspiration challenge suggested by Michelle.  For my card I used September’s Kit of the Month by Unity Stamp Co. This is probably my favorite KOTM they have released so far. Speaking of KOTM…I should be getting November’s kit any day now!!

My card starts with PTI white base. I used Close to Cocoa and a Making Memories dp. I used some Basic Gray ribbon and a some matching buttons I had. This was a really easy card to pull together. Seems I’ve been making a lot of quick cards lately. :-)

If you want to play along, check out the Unity thread HERE. Please use USC12 when uploading to SCS so we can all see what you create!

Also be sure to check out the SALES at Limelight Papercrafts this week!! All Basic Grey 12×12 papers are 15% off, as are the Basic Grey Magnetic Snaps! :)

21 thoughts on “Unity Addicts Wednesday

  1. GORGEOUS, Ryann!! That DP is perfect…it’s just like the headboard design! Thank you for playing along! {hugs} ~Michelle ;)

    Like

  2. ooooh, Ryann! Your card is gorgeous, but I have to say that it looks like you have designed your entire blog around this inspiration piece…hehe. LOVE it! smiles…

    Like

Leave a Reply

