Hip Hop Hangover – Black Friday

Here it is, 3:45am and I am wide awake. What is wrong with me?!? I want to be asleep in BED!!! In lieu of sleep I whipped up a quick gift card holder using the Unity Stamp Co set, Shopaholic, for Hip Hop Hangover Friday!!!

These are huge scrapbooking stamps that work well for cards too. I bought this set for $1 (yes I said one dollar) a few months ago off the Unity website and this is my first time using it. I thought the Shopaholic set would be a cute nod to today’s Black Friday shopping festivities! I don’t know about you but I plan on knocking out some of my Christmas list today. Fun times!!


And here is a picture of the inside…

6 thoughts on “Hip Hop Hangover – Black Friday

Leave a Reply

