We Have a Winner!

Let me just say thank you to everyone who participated in my game, Blurred Photo. I had a lot of emails with some great answers but only 1 person was able to figure out all 8 pictures. Very impressive! Here are the answers I would have accepted:

1. Stickles
2. Ribbon
3. Rhinestones
4. Pearls
5. Alphabet stickers
6. Wassail Paper (or designer paper)
7. Stamps
8. Copics (or markers)

The winner of the Shimmerz in Periwinkle is…. Paula Laird! Congrats Paula! Please email me your address and we’ll get your prize in the mail to you. Thank you to Limelight Papercrafts and thanks again for everyone who participated – I know I had fun – I hope you did too! *smiles*

4 thoughts on “We Have a Winner!

Leave a Reply

