Don’t Peek!

My honey is a delivery guy for UPS so he’s been working long and hard hours since Thanksgiving. We’re hoping it will slow down once Christmas is over and some normalcy will be restored to our lives. On one hand I miss him terribly when he’s gone working until 9pm every night but then on the other hand it’s a lot of hours I have alone each night for crafting! I should have a couple hours yet until my honey gets home from work. I was thinking of doing a SU only card tonight so I’d better get busy!

4 thoughts on “Don’t Peek!

Leave a Reply

